Date   
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Mon, 05/18/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruiser Ride Tase. May 19 - from Niwot to Sandstone Ranch: 10:00 am departure from Grange Park located at Niwot Road and 83rd Street By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Fri, 05/15/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Ride 5/13 By Val McNally ·
Pacers ride change Carter Lake 6 messages By Val McNally ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Wed, 05/13/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer Ride to Lyons Rescheduled for Wednesday, May 13, 10AM - Pella Crossing Park ( 75th street near Hygene, CO) 20-24 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Mon, 05/11/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer social distance Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 10AM Ride to Lyons from Pella Crossing - 20 to 24 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Fri, 05/08/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Riding during our stressful time 15 messages By Patrick Engstrom ·
Monday May 4th ride is happening 12 messages By Val McNally ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Wed, 05/06/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
May Pacer Schedule 3 messages By Patrick Engstrom ·
Cruzer Ride from TWP to Hygiene and Macintosh Lake, 22 miles, average speed 12MPH, Tuesday, May 5, 10AM. 2 messages By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Mon, 05/04/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer Ride from TWP to Hygiene and Macintosh Lake, 22 miles, average speed 12MPH, Tuesday, April 5, 10AM. By Reed Bailey ·
Cancelled Event: Pacers May 4th 2020 Ride - Monday, 4 May 2020 #cal-cancelled By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacers May 2020 - Fri, 05/01/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Wed, 04/29/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·