Date   
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Wed, 06/10/2020 9:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Ride Day Change-Cruzer ride to Erie- 9AM-Wednesday June10 - Meet at Walden Ponds off of 75th - 20 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Mon, 06/08/2020 9:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer ride to Erie- 9AM, Tuesday June 9th-Meet at Walden Ponds off of 75th - 20 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Cruzer ride to Erie- 9AM-Meet at Walden Ponds off of 75th - 20 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Fri, 06/05/2020 9:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Wed, 06/03/2020 9:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
8AM CRUZER Ride to NCAR time change to 8AM Tuesday Jun 2nd, From Richard Patnoe's house-16 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Mon, 06/01/2020 9:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
June Pacer Rides By Patrick Engstrom ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Fri, 05/29/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer Ride to NCAR- 9AM Tuesday Jun 2nd, From Richard Patnoe's house-16 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Wed, 05/27/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
CRUZER Ride: Boulder to Layfayette Tuesday May 26 at 9:30 - 21 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Mon, 05/25/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Nice to be part of a good kind of growth By Ed Nuhfer ·
CRUZER Boulder to Louisville, Tuesday May 26 at 9:30am - 21miles By Reed Bailey ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Fri, 05/22/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride - Wed, 05/20/2020 9:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Time change - Cruiser Ride, May 19, from Niwot to Sandstone Ranch: 9:30 am - 20 miles 3 messages By Reed Bailey ·