Date   
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Wed, 02/26/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Weekend Series By Liz Siaba ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Mon, 02/24/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Bonus Ride Saturday, 2/22 By Liz Siaba ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Fri, 02/21/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Wed, 02/19/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Mon, 02/17/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Fri, 02/14/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Wed, 02/12/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Riding in AZ By Patrick Engstrom ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Mon, 02/10/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Fri, 02/07/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Skinny Tire Festival--Sharing the Driving By Alvin Knott ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Wed, 02/05/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: PACER SHOW AND GO RIDE - Mon, 02/03/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Bonus Ride - Sun, 02/02/2020 10:00am-12:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Show and Go Ride - Fri, 01/31/2020 11:00am-2:00pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Bonus Ride Sunday 2/2 By Liz Siaba ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Show and Go Ride - Wed, 01/29/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Show and Go Ride - Mon, 01/27/2020 11:00am-2:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·