Date   
Event: Tigers: Mon 8:30, Amante, over Olde Stage, to Ward - Monday, 29 July 2019 #cal-invite By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride to Eldorado Springs/Louisville - Mon, 07/29/2019 9:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Kyle Clark's piece on cycling safety vs "aesthetics " By Bill Rawsky ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride to Jamestown - Fri, 07/26/2019 9:00am-12:30pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Tigers Jamestown - Fri, 07/26/2019 8:30am-12:30pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
1933, What Happened? By Danny Larson ·
What About Chapman Drive? By Danny Larson ·
Upcoming Event: Hank's birthday pie ride - Wed, 07/24/2019 8:30am-11:30am #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Basic Bike Computer 3 messages By Charles DuScha ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Show and Go - Wed, 07/24/2019 9:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: Tigers: Hank's pie ride - Wednesday, 24 July 2019 #cal-cancelled By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Cruzers - from East Pearl to Louisville (Bittersweet) - 22 miles - Tue, 07/23/2019 8:30am-12:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Show and Go - Mon, 07/22/2019 9:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Needed, Someone To Take The Reins 3 messages By Danny Larson ·
Upcoming Event: Pacer Ride to Lyons - Fri, 07/19/2019 9:00am-12:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Ride tomorrow. 2 messages By Patrick Engstrom ·
Upcoming Event: Tigers Ward +? - Wed, 07/17/2019 8:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Alternate ride for Friday, July 19 4 messages By Judy Moir ·
Upcoming Event: Cruzers -Thursday ride - Amante Coffee to Jamestown (Merc) 26 miles - Thu, 07/18/2019 8:30am-12:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Monday Laundry - Sunshine Canyon 2 messages By Danny Larson ·