Date   
Pacer Ride - Wed, 08/05/2020 9:00am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer Ride Tues Aug4, Niwot to Sandstone Ranch, 20 mi+ - Tue, 08/04/2020 8:30am-12:30pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Ride - Mon, 08/03/2020 9:00am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer's August Schedule By Val McNally ·
Pacer Ride - Fri, 07/31/2020 8:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Ride - Wed, 07/29/2020 8:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Cruzer Ride #cal-invite By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Ride - Mon, 07/27/2020 8:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer ride to Bitter Sweet in Louisville, Tuesday, July 28, 8:30AM 25 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Pacer Ride - Fri, 07/24/2020 8:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Ride - Wed, 07/22/2020 8:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer Ride Distance Dillusion 4 messages By Reed Bailey ·
Cruzer ride from Pella Crossing to Bertoud - 8:30PM, Tuesday-July 21 - 24 miles - Tue, 07/21/2020 8:30am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Ride - Mon, 07/20/2020 8:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Cruzer ride to Bertoud from Pella Crossing - 8:30PM, Tuesday, July 21 - 24 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Pacer Ride - Fri, 07/17/2020 8:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer Ride - Wed, 07/15/2020 8:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·
Pacer start times for the rest of July and August By Val McNally ·
Cruser ride to Lyons and fruit loop from Pella crossing-8:30AM, Tuesday, July 14th-19 or 27 miles By Reed Bailey ·
Pacer Ride - Mon, 07/13/2020 8:00am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By main@SeniorsOnBikes.groups.io Calendar ·